Hodnocení

8,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,5
Pohodlí
7,3
Poloha hotelu
9,0
Zařízení
7,4
Personál
8,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2

Hodnocení

    Brad
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    20. května 2018

    Great value

    Overall the hotel's age is showing but good value accommodation in a popular destination, although the poor wi-fi connection on the second floor is a nuisance (it is good however in the breakfast room).
    Excellent breakfast for 3 euros; owner friendly and helpful;clean and spacious bathroom. The train station is just around the corner, but about a 20-25 minute walk to the bus station.
    Mariusz
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    20. května 2018

    Centrally located hotel, small, rather Spartan rooms. Thin walls, strange smell in my room.

    Very small and Spartan room with no view. Tiny bathroom. Old furniture.
    Good, central location close to most sights. Friendly staff.
    Tom
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    16. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Joo Lan
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    15. května 2018

    Excellent, clean and quiet location perfect for our needs to visit a town.

    I would recommend to the hotel management to provide a small cupboard where guests could place their our folded attire. Than it would be perfect.
    Top location especially for travellers who are using the train to visit Coimbra. Very near to the train station and also within walking distance to the old town. The newly renovated bathroom is a bonus and excellent lighting provided here to be able to read in the hotel room. Personnel is very friendly and helpful. It is also very quiet at nights.
    Janet
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    14. května 2018
    Excellent location and attentive owners for my grown daughter and me.
    Luis
    br

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    13. května 2018

    Good

    Nothing called my attention negatively
    Location was very good.
    Nikolay
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    12. května 2018
    It smells; old-old
    Location is good
    Judith
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Cate
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Kalin Lilov
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    1. května 2018

    Perfect choice for price / quality

    In our room number 22 smelled of mold. In the next room did not.
    The location is perfect and is easy to find. The parking lot is large and there is no problem even for a van (we were six and we were traveling with a van). Staff are very kind and responsive. Breakfast is good and I was pleasantly surprised.
    Andrea Pippucci
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    29. dubna 2018
    airdry is too small
    Good position, price, cozy
    Steve
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    25. dubna 2018
    Great location. Nice staff. Old but clean.
    Chris Wening
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    22. dubna 2018
    Great price for a good location. Room is small but expected at this price point.
    Jill
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,0
    16. dubna 2018

    We enjoyed our stay but recommended new beds.

    The beds were a very poor quality.
    The staff were very accommodating and extremely friendly.
    G David
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. dubna 2018

    This property was quite satisfactory and provided extremely good value for the money spent.

    The room was quite adequate in small hotel close to the city center. The breakfast was very basic but was worth three euros each.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    11. dubna 2018

    Nice basic hotel in great location

    Difficult to reach by car. Some staff obviously didn't care at all
    Great location, good and clean room. Some staff very helpful.
    Garry
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. dubna 2018
    The hotel is very clean and the rooms are serviced daily. The continental breakfast was very good. It is in an excellent position for walking to all the tourist sites and very close to the train station.
    Penelope
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,0
    11. dubna 2018
    Bathroom was clean but had bad smell and the bed wasn't comfy.
    Very kind staff and nice breakfast.
    Jan Maasen
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    6. dubna 2018

    Nice family hotel

    Nothing
    Very friendly owner, basic breakgaat close to sights
    Chan Pou Sin
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    23. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení